Sustainable Eco Villages

SHARE or SAVE
THIS PAGE
Русский Español Português English
GingerDreads, Basildon, , United Kingdom
GingerDreads  
Age: 30
Location: Basildon, Essex, United Kingdom
User Type: I am Serious about moving to an Eco Village
Last Activity: 09-05-16

Headline
Desperate to move! Can't wait :D
About Me
Faye, 27, currently living with my boyfriend of 5 years and his parents at their house. Desperate to change my lifestyle and move to an eco village. I love animals and being outdoors especially a long walk in woodland, so bliss. I have ginger dreadlocks, 5 tattoos and a bubbly personality. I have a lot of common sense and work really well with my hands. I also used to run my own domestic cleaning business. Want to know anymore? Send me a message, we can have a chat :) Peace x
My Ideas and Dreams about Eco-Village Living
I wish to find a like-minded community where we all get along and help everyone. I want to feel that sense of belonging and worthiness. I hate my lifestyle at the moment (going to work to pay for a house that I'm never in because I'm always at work trying to earn more money to pay for bills, so depressing) I need to change to gain my happiness again.
Information about GingerDreads
Interest Level In Eco Villages: Very High
Time frames that you would like to move into an eco village: I'd move in as soon as Possible
I would move into an eco village: Quickly - In one go
My preferred village type: Not Sure
Preferred Size of Village: Does Not Matter
The group I belong to is is: A Couple
Village Details
Stage of Development: -
Looking for new people?: -
Education Centre?: -
Function Centre?: -
Holidays or Retreat Space?: -
Offering Eco Village Tours?: -
Provides Holistic Healing?: -



Add a comment:
  • (arrow)
  • (biggrin)
  • (confused)
  • (cool)
  • (cry)
  • (eek)
  • (evil)
  • (exclaim)
  • (idea)
  • (lol)
  • (mad)
  • (mrgreen)
  • (neutral)
  • (question)
  • (razz)
  • (redface)
  • (rolleyes)
  • (sad)
  • (smile)
  • (surprised)
  • (twisted)
  • (wink)